Echipa

Titulari

1. Bedő Tibor - Conf. dr. ing. bedo.tibor@unitbv.ro
2. Chichernea Florin - Prof. dr. ing. chichernea.f@unitbv.ro
3. Crișan Aurel - Prof. dr. ing. crisan.a@unitbv.ro
4 .Cristea Daniel - Șef lucr. dr. ing. daniel.cristea@unitbv.ro
5.Gabor Camelia - Șef lucr. dr. ing. camelia.gabor@unitbv.ro
6.Geamăn Virgil - Prof. dr. ing. geaman.v@unitbv.ro
7.Ghimbășeanu Ioan - Conf. dr. ing. ghimbasani@unitbv.ro
8.Miloșan Ioan - Prof. dr. ing. milosan@unitbv.ro
9. Munteanu Daniel - Prof. dr. ing. danielmunteanu@unitbv.ro
10. Munteanu Sorin Ion - Conf. dr. ing. muntean.s@unitbv.ro
11. Popescu Ioana - Sef. lucr. dr. ing ioana.ghiuta@unitbv.ro
12. Samoilă Cornel - Prof. dr. ing. csam@unitbv.ro
13. Stoicănescu Maria-  Prof. dr. ing. stoican.m@unitbv.ro
14. Ursuțiu Doru - Prof. dr. fiz. udoru@unitbv.ro
15. Vețeleanu Ana - Prof. dr. ing. veteleanu@unitbv.ro

Doctoranzi și cadre didactice asociate

1. Giacomelli Ioan - Prof. dr. ing. giacomelli@unitbv.ro
2. Varga Béla - Prof. dr. ing. varga.b@unitbv.ro
3. Draghici Mircea Florin - Drd. mircea.draghici@unitbv.ro
4. Ispășoiu Adrian - Drd. adrian.ispasoiu@unitbv.ro
5. Mureșan Petru Iulian - Drd. petru.muresan@unitbv.ro
6. Nițoi Alexandra - Drd. alexandra.nitoi@unitbv.ro
7. Suciu Victor - Drd. victor.suciu@unitbv.ro

Coordonator Centru C08 - CS III dr. ing. Pop Mihai Alin mihai.pop@unitbv.ro