Team

Permanent members

1. Bedő Tibor - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. bedo.tibor@unitbv.ro
2. Chichernea Florin - Prof. Dr. Eng. chichernea.f@unitbv.ro
3. Crișan Aurel - Prof. Dr. Eng. crisan.a@unitbv.ro
4 .Cristea Daniel - Lecturer Dr. Eng. daniel.cristea@unitbv.ro
5.Gabor Camelia - Lecturer Dr. Eng. camelia.gabor@unitbv.ro
6.Geamăn Virgil - Prof. Dr. Eng. geaman.v@unitbv.ro
7.Ghimbășeanu Ioan - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. ghimbasani@unitbv.ro
8.Miloșan Ioan - Prof. Dr. Eng. milosan@unitbv.ro
9. Munteanu Daniel - Prof. Dr. Eng. danielmunteanu@unitbv.ro
10. Munteanu Sorin Ion - Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. muntean.s@unitbv.ro
11. Popescu Ioana - Lecturer Dr. Eng. ioana.ghiuta@unitbv.ro
12. Samoilă Cornel - Prof. Dr. Eng. csam@unitbv.ro
13. Stoicănescu Maria-  Prof. Dr. Eng. stoican.m@unitbv.ro
14. Ursuțiu Doru - Prof. Dr. Phys. udoru@unitbv.ro
15. Vețeleanu Ana - Prof. Dr. Eng. veteleanu@unitbv.ro

PhD students and collaborating professors

1. Giacomelli Ioan - Prof. Dr. Eng. giacomelli@unitbv.ro
2. Varga Béla - Prof. Dr. Eng. varga.b@unitbv.ro
3. Draghici Mircea Florin - PhD student mircea.draghici@unitbv.ro
4. Ispășoiu Adrian - PhD student adrian.ispasoiu@unitbv.ro
5. Mureșan Petru Iulian - PhD student petru.muresan@unitbv.ro
6. Nițoi Alexandra - PhD student alexandra.nitoi@unitbv.ro
7. Suciu Victor - PhD student victor.suciu@unitbv.ro

Head of the C08 Research Centre - Scientific researcher III Dr. Eng. Pop Mihai mihai.pop@unitbv.ro