Permanent members  

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Phys. Laura FLOROIAN - Centre Coordinator           
Prof. Dr. Eng. Sorin Aurel MORARU - Coordinator of Services and Products for Intelligent Environment (SPIE) GroupHead of ATI Department          
Prof. Dr. Eng. Florin MOLDOVEANU
Prof. Dr. Eng. Radu CÂMPEANU 
Prof. Dr. Eng. Claudiu POZNA      
Prof. Dr. Eng. Constantin SUCIU 
Prof. Dr. Eng. Lucian ITU
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Delia UNGUREANU - Prodean of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science Faculty  
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Dan FLOROIAN      
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Liviu PERNIU          
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Sorin GRIGORESCU             
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Eng. Alina ITU  
Lecturer Dr. Eng.. Adrian DĂNILĂ             
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Laurențiu DIACONU   
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Robert DEMETER         
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Luminița POPA             
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Simona COMAN          
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Cristian BOLDIȘOR      
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Dominic KRISTALY       
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Gigel MĂCEȘANU       
Lecturer Dr. Eng. Tiberiu COCIAȘ


PhD students

PhD student Eng. Cosmin Ginerică
PhD student Eng. Bogdan Trăsnea
PhD student Eng. Liviu Marina


Researchers and former PhD students       

Adrian MANEA - researcher        
PhD student eng. Milian BADEA    
PhD student eng. Florian NEUKART             
PhD student eng. Septimiu NECHIFOR        
PhD student eng. Dan PUIU     
PhD student eng. Ioana ȘTEFAN    
PhD student eng. Leonard PIȚU